Beatrice Avenue, East Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO32 6PA
(01983) 292872

Working Together for a Successful Future

Governing Board

Headteacher: Samantha Sillito

Staff Governor: Sarah Jenkins

Local Authority Governor: Mr. S. Hendry

Co-opted Governors: Lucy Curran (Co Chair), Liz Jackson (Co Chair), Robin Chubb, Peter Genari, Alison May

Partnership Governors: Teresa Harris

Parent Governors: Laura Clark (Vice Chair), Lars Lippuner, John Cutress

Clerk to the Governing Board is Mrs. A. Selle

Information about the Governing Board

Governors Terms of Office

To see our Governing Board Terms of reference click on the buttons below

Full Governing Body Terms of Reference

Further Information:

Link Governors