Beatrice Avenue, East Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO32 6PA
(01983) 292872

Working Together for a Successful Future

Staffing Structure

Leadership Team:

Mrs. S. Sillito, Mr. R. Chubb, Mr. P. Tilling, Mrs. C. Grant, Mrs. A. Jones.

Admin Team: Mrs. A. Selle (Business Manager), Miss R. Rorich.

Bursar: Mrs. D. Purdue.

Reception Team: Miss S. Jenkins, Miss K. Gobby, Mrs. F. Turner, Miss A. Saunders, Mrs. A. Savagar (Mon, Weds, Thurs & Fri), Miss K. Wheeler, Mrs. J. O'Reilly (am), Miss S. Gallop (Tues am), Mrs. S. Best (Mon, Weds, Thurs & Fri), Mr. G. Thomas (Tues), Mrs. J. Rowsell (pm).

Year 1 Team: Miss K. Stone, Mrs. C. Edmonds, Mrs. S. Tilling, Mrs. C. Cade, Miss S. Gallop, Miss A. Lovett (am), Mr. M. Millwood (pm), Mrs. S. Spragg.

Year 2 Team: Mrs. K. Arnell, Mrs. N. Billington, Mrs. K. Gibbins, Mrs. S. Cox, Mrs. E. Bradbury, Mrs. J. Hiscock (Mon, Tues, Weds & Fri (am)).

Year 3 Team: Mr. P. Tilling, Miss B. Mawudoku, Mrs. G. Lloyd (am), Mrs. D. Jacobs (pm), Mrs. H. Vernau, Mrs. J. Hiscock (am), Mrs. N. Antwiss (Thurs & Fri), Miss M. Sears (am), Miss S. Rea (am).

Year 4 Team: Mrs. L. Merwood, Miss A. Hunter, Mrs. N. Webb, Mrs. S. Wiper, Miss J. Hume, Mr .M. Millwood (am), Miss S. Rea (pm).

Year 5 Team: Mr. P. Giles, Mrs. R. Adams, Mrs. J. Rowsell (am), Miss J. Hume (am), Mrs. H. Norsworthy, Miss A. Lovett (pm).

Year 6 Team: Miss L. Radcliffe, Miss T. Saddington, Mrs. A. Jones, Mrs. J. Salmon (am), Mrs. A. Piner, Mrs. J. Kingsbury.

Inclusion Team: Mrs. C. Grant, Miss S. Turner.

SALT Suppport: Mrs. M. Pengelly.

The Den Team: Miss B. Marshall, Mrs. M. Pengelly.

IT Technician: Mrs. S. Tilling

Attendance Officer: Mrs. C. Cade.

Music / French Tuition: Mrs. R. Edgerton.

Out & About Curriculum: Mrs. R. Johnson.

Cookery: Mrs. J. Hiscock.

Breakfast Club Team: Mrs. C. Cade, Mrs. N. Webb.

MSA Team: Mrs. D. Jacobs, Mrs. L. Hayden, Mrs. J. O'Reilly.

Premises Team: Mr. D. Cox, Miss L. Cooke, Mrs. D. Peach, Mrs. J. Rowsell, Mrs. T. Lambert, Miss M. Sears.